Posts

Showing posts with the label How to work

Return the stolen account in Instagram back

Image
The theft of accounts in Instagram is a fairly popular criminal business, thanks to which, according to official figures, over 1.5 thousand Russians have been affected over the past year. Among the victims, pop stars, politicians and ordinary users of the platform. Virtually no one in the modern technological world is immune from the hijacking of the page in social. networks. You stole the Instagram account and changed the mail, what should I do? In this publication you will find an instruction that will help restore and protect your profile from the attacks of intruders. What is fraught with the theft of the account? Indeed, today the popular (and not so) profiles in Insta are the objects of close attention of all kinds of Internet scammers. The methods are mass, the main thing is to get access to the account, after which the attacker changes the password, the login, mail and profile comes fully at his disposal. Why is a fraudster a foreign Instagram account? ...

We view closed Instagram accounts with clones

Image
Some Instagram users allow themselves to close the profile, restricting access to publications. Observe the activity of such people in the social network is problematic. Entering them in the search box, nickname or name with a surname, you see the meager information that the account is closed. What is the difference between public and private accounts? Closed page differs from public profiles with the following characteristics: videos and photos, you can see only by subscribing to the user; subscribe, will be successful after approval of the application by the account holder; human posts do not appear in general access and can not be found by hashtags and geolocation. Open pages are much more hospitable and there are more opportunities here: Everyone can comment on a photo, put a husky or watch a video; the subscription is unlimited; all promotion tools are available - Borslike and Likemania cheat services; photos appear in the "Most Popular...

What is hidden behind a closed door, or How to view an account in Instagram?

Image
Users of the Instagram social network can close their accounts, restricting general access to basic information. The function is available only to the owners of personal pages and is closed to business profiles. Other people wishing to read the publications will be forced to wait for approval of the application. Distinctive characteristics of closed and open profiles After registering, you get access to a public page that is open to all users of social networks and even for people who do not want to be authorized. This page has the following distinctive features: other users see all publications - they can put on likes, comment on notes; the possibility of promotion through hashtags - photos will appear in the "Recommended" section of people with similar interests; pictures with geolocation, you can find in the corresponding section of the search service; promotion is available with the help of cheating services - Bosslike , Likemania . The di...

Take two, or register a second account in the Instagram

Image
Social networks take most of the time from those who really try to develop them. Many users study the methods of registration of the account, filters, applications and technical features of this resource, which allow you to unwind the page and even earn money on it. The issue of effective management of the social network Instagram is relevant to a greater extent for owners of business accounts or pages with a large number of subscribers. Let's figure out how to create a second account in the Instagram and whether you can link both profiles to one device. Why might you need a second account? For some users, the ability to register a second account in the Instagram is very attractive, because an additional page may be needed when: it is necessary to divide the lines of business. For example, the owner of the salon, where tattoos and fashionable haircuts are done, can create two accounts, one of which will have examples of sketches for the tattoo and the correspon...

Public in Instagram: a contrived function or another way to use social networks?

Image
Initially, Instagram was positioned as a non-standard social network, where you can share photos and videos with friends and subscribers. However very soon it has outgrown this "narrow" format, having opened new opportunities for training, dialogue, earnings and advancement. Yes, the golden time had already come to a standstill, when it was possible to break into the Instagram with a cool idea with ease, and in a month to collect several thousand subscribers. The audience in the social network is now spoiled by a wide range of pages for every taste, but this does not mean that the public page can no longer be made a source of income or the main branding tool. Today we will answer all important questions: What is a public in Instagram? How to create a public page? What are the popular public? What is this - the public exchange, and what is it for? What is a public in Instagram? Public in the Instagram is essentially no different from the same pu...

Delete the account in the Instagram forever

Image
Unlike registration and promotion, deleting an account in any social network is very easy. If your bright head was visited by such an idea and all asks for faster realization, then you should think twice. Because the removal means writing off a certain work, and, importantly, time. As for private profiles, there should not be any special difficulties. Here everything is simple: demolished the old account, registered a new one and again typed in friends of old friends and friends. Removal is especially dangerous for business accounts and public pages of companies. If the parameters of the company have changed, for example, the scope of activities, the name or goods sold, then there is no need to immediately abandon the previous page. There is always an opportunity to go to the page settings and rename the title, update the content or change the description. Effect of removal In Instagram, removal means two types of actions: temporary blocking and final removal....

Multiple minds of Billy Blogler, or Creating another account in Instagram

Image
The Instagram social network allows you to register multiple accounts from one phone number. The profile functionality provides the ability to link existing pages. Subsequently, you can switch between accounts by posting publications of different kinds. Why is this necessary? A user may need to have multiple accounts for the following reasons: division of business and personal life - one profile will be used to publish personal images, and the second will be used to promote the company, the online store; make an open and closed profile - one page will be publicly available for publication of photos for all comers, and the second only for close friends; it is necessary to untwist the main profile with the help of the Bosslike , Likemania cheat services. For example, you want, by performing tasks on these services to collect enough points for the subsequent cheating of subscribers, "I like", comments. Cluttering your profile with unnecessary subscri...