What is hidden behind a closed door, or How to view an account in Instagram?
Users of the Instagram social network can close their accounts, restricting general access to basic information. The function is available only to the owners of personal pages and is closed to business profiles. Other people wishing to read the publications will be forced to wait for approval of the application. Distinctive characteristics of closed and open profiles After registering, you get access to a public page that is open to all users of social networks and even for people who do not want to be authorized. This page has the following distinctive features: other users see all publications - they can put on likes, comment on notes; the possibility of promotion through hashtags - photos will appear in the "Recommended" section of people with similar interests; pictures with geolocation, you can find in the corresponding section of the search service; promotion is available with the help of cheating services - Bosslike , Likemania . The di...