Posts

Showing posts with the label lock

Returning a locked account in Instagram

Image
In Instagram, as in most other popular social networks, there are certain restrictions that are spelled out in the user agreement. As a rule, our compatriots (99.9 percent) do not read this document, which often leads to sad consequences in the form of account blocking. In this publication we will tell you what to do if you have blocked an account in Instagram and consider the main reasons for the ban page. Why they block an account in Instagram Ban account - this is one of the ways to combat the administration with violators of the rules of using the site. Depending on the violation, the page is blocked temporarily or on an ongoing basis. How do I know if your page is temporarily blocked? For the most part, management restricts user actions (likes, comments) without closing access to the page. What are the limitations: husky - no more than 350 per hour; subscriptions and unsubscribes - no more than 40 in the amount per hour; comments - not more than 50 p...

Reasons for a ban in the Instagram and ways to unlock it

Image
What should I do if I have blocked an account in Instagram? With this issue often come to forums users who previously violated the rules of the social network, and lost access to it. We will give answers and advice on how to avoid the ban in Instagram, and what you need to do to get your page back. Why are they blocking the account in Instagram? Accounts are blocked very often, because not all users follow the social network rules. The reasons for the ban fall into two categories: incorrect account management; illegal promotion of the profile. Under incorrect management (account, profile) administration means: Publication of other people's photos under their own name without the permission of the author of the photo, or the person (people) depicted. Laying out erotic and pornographic records, on which there are naked uncovered parts of the body (the user himself can disguise intimate places and avoid the ban). Photos and videos on which there are a...

Do not panic and understand how to unlock an account in Instagram

Image
Promotion of the account in the social network Instagram is automated with the help of bots. Special programs for simulating activity subscribe to other users, put on likes, post comments. The administration of the resource blocks accounts for the use of robots. Users who neglect behavioral factors exceed the limits set in the network. High frequency of subscriptions and signs of attention to subscribers, unnatural for the behavior of a standard person is punishable by blocking. Who and for what dares to encroach on your account? The administration is able to deactivate the account for the following violations: use of the social network logo in publications; laying out pictures of strangers without mentioning their person by @; automatic publication of posts with the help of special resources; massive wrapping with the use of bots. Initially, the system can temporarily block the page. If a person makes repeated attempts to automate the promotion proce...

Restoring an account to Instagram

Image
You actively post photos and videos in Instagram, agree with subscribers about the live broadcast, fill out the story with interesting content and, once again on your profile, you see a message that your account is blocked? For some, this can be just a tragedy, because many users with the help of Instagram gain popularity and earn good money. That is why blocking the social network can interrupt the entire process, which can not be allowed at all. In this article, we'll try to figure out how to restore the account in Instagram. For what reason do they block? You can lose access to the profile in the following cases: Excessive activity. Site support may be suspected of creating a new spammer or fake account. That's why the page should be developed gradually. There are no personal data in the profile. In order for the support to be loyal to your page in Insta, you need to thoroughly fill in the profile: specify the scope of activities, detailed informa...

Restoring the profile in Instagram

Image
It is a mistake to believe that the virtual world is not a controlled, dark, chaotic space. On the contrary, it is much more transparent than the real world. The similarity lies in the fact that they punish misbehavior too, excluding the Instagram from a number of happy users. The reasons for the situation when it comes to the question of how to restore a profile in the Instagram are sometimes quite simple: the user saves the password on the browser at the login. On subsequent visits, the entrance is automatic. Or, long-term use of the mobile application, where there is no need to enter the account information every time. In such cases, they are trivially forgotten. What can they block? Each social network has its own rules of conduct for users. Violators of these rules are always punished by blocking the page. There are two types of virtual "term of imprisonment": temporarily or for life (a joke, in fact, forever). There are cases when the user ...

Unblocking the user in the Instagram

Image
Today we'll look at how you can unlock a user in the Instagram using a computer and a phone, if you for some reason have changed your mind about keeping it in your banlist. Why should I unblock a user? This function allows you to open access to your page and again communicate with a previously banned person. Why do this? To communicate! After unlocking a person, you can safely continue to communicate with him at the Directive, or he will just be able to view your publications again and leave comments. This function will help you especially if, say, you accidentally blocked a person. How can I find the profile you blocked? Here are a few ways to find a locked user: According to previously left comments or likes under your publications. To do this, you need to flip through all your posts and try to find a person. By nickname, if you, of course, know it: enter into the search nickname and look for who you need. By records and likes from the list of g...

How do I add a user to the black list?

Image
In this article we will discuss how to block a user in Instagram. Are you tired of stupid spammers, ugly trolls and other antisocial personalities? Our beloved Instagram has an excellent system, thanks to which you can fight with undesirable larvae. You can hide your experience from any member of the network, and he will never see your profile data again! This is called a lock. What does it mean to lock the user in the Instagram? Blocking a user involves completely shielding a person from you in a social network. On any account the brand of the blocked is adjusted, and through this akk it will be impossible to carry out any machinations on the old man. It's like protecting you from bad players. Bumaging advertisers, trying to shove something, spammers in the comments, just people you do not like and do not want them to see your photos, they can all just be blocked. What can and can not be blocked by you user? What does it mean to block a user in Instag...